About US

/About US
About US 2017-09-14T17:27:48+00:00

THE COMPANY

FratelliCanalicchioSpA was founded in 1996 by two young brothers, Giovanni and Pasquale who, using their experience gained in metalworking, decided to guide the company towards the nautical sector.
Originally conceived as two halves of a whole with the mechanical half being called FratelliCanalicchioSrl and the nautical half was known as Sea Steel, the company was based in Vascigliano, Stroncone.
The company was then transferred to the industrial area Sabbione in Terni where it was possible to increase the number and type of machines available thanks to the available space.
The production takes this course, not only in the making of precision mechanical parts, but also making pieces for the aeronautical, electromechanical, space and defence sectors without at any time abandoning
the nautical sector.
The half which was first managed by Sea Steel was incorporated into FratelliCanalicchio changing from Srl to SpA and concentrating its efforts mostly on Super yachts.
Thanks to the company strategy, the qualified personnel and good feedback from its clients, the two brothers decided to transfer operations. They identified a suitable area for their needs near to the town of
Narni very close to major connecting routes where they restored an old, unused industrial building transforming it into the new headquarters of FratelliCanalicchioSpA, removing at the same time the limits on space and working conditions relative to those of the previous site.

OUR TEAM

Giovanni Canalicchio

Giovanni Canalicchio

CEO

giovanni.canalicchio@canalicchio.it
Cell. 335/6240089

Pasquale Canalicchio

Pasquale Canalicchio

COO - Vice President

pasquale.canalicchio@canalicchio.it
Cell. 335/6240352

Mauro Andretta

Mauro Andretta

CFO Dir. Amministrativo e Finanziario

amministrazione@canalicchio.it
Tel. 0744/811105 int. 416

Daniele Forti

Daniele Forti

CTO Chief Technical Officer

daniele.forti@canalicchio.it
Tel. 0744/811105 int. 432

Andrea Rossi

Andrea Rossi

Ufficio Acquisti e Magazzino

andrea.rossi@canalicchio.it
Tel. 0744/811105 int. 423

Francesca De Santis

Francesca De Santis

Ufficio Commerciale

commerciale@canalicchio.it
Tel. 0744/811105 int. 413

Roberta Renzi

Roberta Renzi

Qualità Ambiente e Sicurezza

roberta.renzi@canalicchio.it
Tel. 0744/811105 int. 412

Andrea Beccaccioli

Andrea Beccaccioli

Ufficio Tempi e Metodi

andrea.beccacciol@canalicchio.it
Tel. 0744/811105 int. 417

Fabio Fanti

Fabio Fanti

Coordinatore di Produzione

fabio.fanti@canalicchio.it
Tel. 0744/811105 int. 417

Valerio Leonardi

Valerio Leonardi

Social Media Marketing Manager

valerioleonardi85@gmail.com
Tel. +39 333 2172291

staff